We have 2 depots in the Midlands with experienced staff on hand to help take your call and deal with your enquiry

Contacts

Logo.png
Call Us

Bromsgrove

 

01527 575729

West Bromwich

 

0121 522 4949

Email

Thanks for submitting, we will be intouch soon!

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday    8.30am to 5.30pm

 

Saturday                  Closed 

 

Sunday                     Closed

Fastfit Team

Director                                       Paul Hickman         0121 522 4949           Paul.Hickman@fastfitnationwide.co.uk

Director                                       Darren Smith          01527 575729             Darren.Smith@fastfitnationwide.co.uk

West Bromwich                         Steve Buckley          0121 522 4949           Steve.Buckley@fastfitnationwide.co.uk

Depot Manager       

Windscreen Controller            Sean Bradshaw       01527 575729             Sean.Bradshaw@fastfitnationwide.co.uk

Purchase Ledger                       Mandy Taylor         01527 870647             Mandy.Taylor@fastfitnationwide.co.uk

Sales Ledger                               Lynne Williams     01527 870647             Lynne.Williams@fastfitnationwide.co.uk

Windscreen insurance             Julie Kiteley            01527 575729              Julie.Kiteley@fastfitnationwide.co.uk

Administrator       

Sales Representative                 Martin Green          07887 597377             Martin.Green@fastfitnationwide.co.uk

& Marketing